English Department

Computer Science department is one of the important scientific departments which goes along with the rapid and continuous development in the field of computer science. The department provides a program for an educational bachelor degree in Computer Sciences. Upon successful completion, female students are qualified to work as teachers or specialists in programming and computer science, in addition to pursue their higher education in the field of computer science or educational sciences. Moreover, the department is responsible for providing computer courses for other college departments' students. 

Kindergarten Department

The Department of Kindergarten, which officially started in the academic year 1424 Hijra, is considered one of the vital departments in the community. The Department presents an integrative academic program for obtaining a Bachelor of Education in Kindergarten. Upon satisfactory completion of the program, the female graduates are qualified to work as teachers, or educators, or specialists in children up-bringing. 

Special Education Department 

Special Education, which officially started in the academic year 1431-1432 H, is a newly founded department in the College of Education for Girls in Jubail, in response to the growing need in Saudi Arabia for qualified teachers specialized in dealing with people with special needs. In the near future, the department aspires to offer other curricula such as mental and hearing disabilities and the talented education.

قسم اللغة الإنجليزية

يعد قسم اللغة الإنجليزية من الأقسام الحيوية الهامة بكلية التربية بالجبيل، ويقدم القسم برنامجا أكاديميا تربويا للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس التربوي في تخصص لغة إنجليزية، وتتأهل الحاصلات على هذه الدرجة للمشاركة الفعالة في رفع مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية، وتدريسها لجميع المراحل التعليمية، كما يؤهلها البرنامج لإكمال دراستها العليا في تخصص اللغة الإنجليزية أو العلوم التربوية.

قسم رياض الأطفال

يعد قسم رياض الأطفال من الأقسام الحيوية والمهمة في المجتمع. وقد تم افتتاحه في العام الجامعي 1424هـ، حيث يقدم القسم برنامجاً أكاديمياً دراسياً متكاملاً للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في التربية في تخصص رياض الأطفال، وتتأهل الحاصلات على هذه الدرجة للعمل بوظيفة معلمة، أو مربية، أو أخصائية في تربية الأطفال.

قسم التربية الخاصة

يعد قسم التربية الخاصة من الأقسام المستحدثة بالكلية؛ حيث تم افتتاحه عام 1431-1432 هـ؛ وذلك لازدياد الحاجة إلى متخصصات في التعامل مع ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. ويقدم القسم برنامجا أكاديميا دراسيا متكاملا للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في التربية تخصص "تربية خاصة- مسار صعوبات التعلم"، وتتأهل الحاصلات على هذه الدرجة للعمل بوظيفة معلمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. ويطمح القسم في القريب إلى فتح مسارات أخرى؛ منها: مسار الإعاقات العقلية، والإعاقات السمعية، ومسار الموهوبين.