College of Science Community Service

  • Set up a summer program for gifted students SA-RSI 15 From 07/06/2015 to 09/07/2015.
  • Set up a summer program for gifted students SA-RSI 16 From 17/07/2016 to 21/08/2016.
    Both programs are in cooperation with Saudi Aramco, King Abdulaziz & his Companions Foundation for Giftedness & Creativity and CEE Institute. That aims to enhance students' leadership and cognitive skills and enrich knowledge and administrative exchange between Imam AbdulRahman bin Faisal University and partners.
  • Holding the First Giftedness Enrichment Program at the College of Science during the period from the 06/05/1439 AH - 23/01/2018 until Thursday 08/05/1439 AH 25/01/2018, where diverse scientific lectures were held for over three days for 300 - 10th-grade students.
  • Holding the Second Giftedness Enrichment Program at the College of Science on Tuesday 11/06/1439 AH - 27/02/2018 where lectures in Abstract Algebra, Matlab and Statistical Program SPSS were held for 100 – 11th-grade female students.

 

Contact us

Phone: 0133337489

E-maildcssd-acss@iau.edu.sa

الخدمات المجتمعية المقدمة من كلية العلوم

  • اقامة برنامج صيفي لطالبات موهبة SA RSI 15 في الفترة من 7/6/2015م إلى 9/7/2015م. 
  • اقامة برنامج صيفي لطالبات موهبة SA RSI 16 في الفترة من 17/7/2016م إلى 21/8/2016م. 
    وكلا البرنامجين تم بالاشتراك مع شركة أرامكو السعودية ومؤسسة الملك عبد العزيز ورجاله للموهبة والابداع (موهبة) ومعهد CEE، ويهدف إلى تعزيز المهارات القيادية والمعرفية لدى الطالبات واثراء التبادل المعرفي والإداري بين جامعة الإمام عبدالرحمن بن فيصل والشركاء في الاتفاقية. 
  • إقامة برنامج (إثراء الموهبة الأول) في كلية العلوم خلال الفترة من يوم الثلاثاء 6/5/1439هـ الموافق 23/1/2018م وحتى يوم الخميس 8/5/1439هـ الموافق 25/1/2018م، والتي تم خلالها تقديم محاضرات علمية وإثرائية متنوعة على مدى ثلاثة أيام لـ (300) طالبة من الطالبات الموهوبات من الصف الأول الثانوي.
  • إقامة برنامج (إثراء الموهبة الثاني) في كلية العلوم يوم الثلاثاء 11/6/1439هـ الموافق 27/2/2018م، والتي تم خلالها تقديم محاضرات في الجبر المجرد وبرنامج الماتلاب والبرنامج الإحصائي SPSS لـ (100) طالبة من الطالبات الموهوبات من الصف الثاني الثانوي.

اتصل بنا

الهاتف: 0133337489
البريد الالكتروني: dcssd-acss@iau.edu.sa

تاريخ النشر : 02 مايو 2019
تاريخ آخر تحديث : 05 مايو 2019