Dean's Office

Fatimah Saud alotaish

Tel: 33982
E-mail: fsalotaish@iau.edu.sa


Abdulrahman Khaled Al Kendy

Tel:33932
E-mail: akalkendi@iau.edu.sa

General Directorate of Human Resources

Abdullah Saeed Aburas

Tel:33200
E-mail:aaburas@iau.edu.sa


Aqeel Mohammed Al-Aqily
Email: amalaqily@ud.edu.sa
Tel: 
33696

Norah Nasser Al Zmamai 

Email: nnalzmami@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 32924


Mutasem Ataa Alala

Tel: 33968
E-mail: maalalaa@iau.edu.sa


Abdullah Saeed Aburas

Tel:33200
E-mail:aaburas@iau.edu.sa


Contractors' Affairs Unit

Performance and Payroll Department

Ahmed Hamad Al Rumaihi
Tel: 33954
E-mail: ahmadromahe@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Khalifa Al-Dossary
Tel: 33958
E-mail: maldossary@iau.edu.sa


Abdulaziz Abdulrahman Alzarah
E-mail: aaalzara@iau.edu.sa


Mosaed Mohammed Al Dowaihi
Tel: 33955
E-mail: maldowei@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Abdullah Al Rumaih
Tel: 33938
E-mail: maalrumaih@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Adbullah Al Qarni
Tel: 33956
E-mail: maalqrni@iau.edu.sa


Mohammad Abdulaziz Al Amer
Tel: 33959
E-mail: maalamer@iau.edu.sa


Wasmeah Jarboo Al Dossry
Email: wjaldossry@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 32918


Technical Support Department

Saeed mufarah alahmari
Tel:33999
E-mail:smalahmari@iau.edu.sa


Work Performance Unit

Rasha Hamoud Al Qurnas
Email: rhalqurnas@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 32915

Work Satisfaction and Retirees' Fulfillment Unit

Bashayer Mutlaq Al Dhwaihi
Tel: 32887
E-mail: bmaldoyhe@iau.edu.sa

وحدة التدريب والتطوير

البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالوحدة: DFPA.TDU@iau.edu.sa


منال محمد سليمان الدايل
الهاتف: 32881
البريد الإلكتروني: mmaldayel@iau.edu.sa


جيهان علي محمد الشهري
البريد الإلكتروني:  gaalshehri@iau.edu.sa
الهاتف: 35005


هاجر نبيل محمد الدوسري
البريد الإلكتروني:  hnaldossary@iau.edu.sa
الهاتف:
 33928

وحدة التميز المؤسسي

مها سحيم محمد الدوسري
الهاتف: 32880
البريد الإلكتروني: msmaldossary@iau.edu.sa

مكتب ضمان الجودة

مريم صقر يوسف الصقير
الهاتف: 32884
البريد الإلكتروني: msalsaqir@iau.edu.sa

مكتب التحول الرقمي

ربا سليمان العويد
الهاتف: 32859
البريد الإلكتروني: rsalowaid@iau.edu.sa

وحدة مراقبة انتظام دوام موظفي الجامعة

منى بنت مطلق الدعجاني

الهاتف: 33143
البريد الإلكتروني: maldagani@iau.edu.sa

Vice Deanship of Human Resources

Manal Mohammd Aldayl
Tel: 32881
E-mail: mmaldayel@iau.edu.sa


Manal Adel Al-Grooni
Tel: 32921
E-mail: mqarawy@iau.edu.sa


Maryam Saqer Alsaqir
Tel: 32884
E-mail: msalsaqir@iau.edu.sa


Seada Manea Alqarni
Tel: 32886
E-mail: smalgarni@iau.edu.sa


Maha Sahim Aldossary
Tel: 32880
E-mail: msmaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Sara Saad Algahtani
Tel: 32885
E-mail: ssalqahtani@iau.edu.sa

Saudis' Affairs Department

Hamad Mohammed Al Jaedi
Tel: 33949
E-mail: hmaljaedi@iau.edu.sa


Taha Yassen Hasan Al Ameer
Tel: 33922
E-mail: tameer@iau.edu.sa


Khalid Mohamed Al Ghamdi
E-mail: kalghamdi@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Abdullah Al Qahtani
E-mail: masaalqahtani@iau.edu.sa


Abdulaziz Ali Asaeri
E-mail: aaaasiri@iau.edu.sa


Hussen Aamer Al Bishi
E-mail: haalbishi@iau.edu.sa


Ammar Abdullah Al Naser
Tel: 33928
E-mail: aaalnaser@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Hassan Al Dossary
Tel: 33945
E-mail: mdossary@iau.edu.sa


Ahmed Hussain Al Fadel
Tel: 33927
E-mail: aalfadel@iau.edu.sa


Hussain Qassem Al Mahdood
Tel: 33936
E-mail: halmahdood@iau.edu.sa


Ibarahem Saleman Alhwamel
Tel: 33964
E-mail: isalhewemil@iau.edu.sa

Administrative Formations Department

Abdulatif Khames Aldossary
Tel: 33953
E-mail: akaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Naseer Abdulrazaq Al Saraan
Tel: 33967
E-mail: nalsaraan@iau.edu.sa


Ayman Abdulrhman Al Mulhum
Tel: 33804
E-mail: aaalmulhim@iau.edu.sa


Naseer Salman Al Mulhim
Tel: 33950
E-mail: nsalmulhim@iau.edu.sa


Abdulaziz Salem Alqahtani
Tel: 33931
E-mail: asmalqahtani@iau.edu.sa

Passport Department

Khaled Saad Al Reeyan
Email: kreeyan@iau.edu.sa


Nayef Hammoud Al Sfeir
Email: nhalsfeir@iau.edu.sa


Badr Ali Al Dossari
Email: baraldossary@iau.edu.sa


Ibrahim Abdullah Al Safeer
Email: iaalsafeer@iau.edu.sa


Saleh Abdulwahab Al Gosaibi
Email: saalgosaibi@iau.edu.sa

Inbound and Outbound Department

Mohammad Fahad Al Shomri
Tel: 33939
E-mail: mfalshomri@iau.edu.sa


Ahmad Ibrahim Al Mashad
Tel: 33926
E-mail: aialmashad@iau.edu.sa


 

Employment Unit

Recruitment Unit

Email: DHR.EU@iau.edu.sa


Ali Ahmed Alhamadah
Email: aalhamadah@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33924


Jaber Kalefa Aldossary
Email: jkaldossary@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33941


Majd Abdulgani Fakeeh
Email: mafakeeh@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 32919

Commands Unit

Namy khalifa Al-Amayry
Tel: 33996
E-mail: nkalamiri@iau.edu.sa


 

Published on: 14 November 2019
Last update on: 29 June 2022