Vice Deanship Administration

Dr. Sumaya Al-Hajri
Vice-Dean, Deanship of Library Affairs
Phone: 0133337064  
E-mail: ssalhajri@iau.edu.sa

Mirfat Abdullaziz Alhamied

Responsible for employee affairs

Phone: (013)3337016
E-mail: Maalhamied@iau.edu.sa

Liaison Librarian Program

Dr. Amal Wagih Hamdy Mostafa

College of Science
College of Education-Dammam
College of Applied Medical Sciences - Jubail
College of Education-Jubail

Phone: (013)3337016  
Email: awmostafa@iau.edu.sa

Heba ElHelw
Community College-Dammam
Community College-Qatif
Phone: (013)3337138
E-mail: haelhelw@iau.edu.sa

Staff Training and Development Unit

Nibras Mahmoud Sonni
Unit’s Coordinator
Phone: (013)3337136
E-mail: nmsonni@iau.edu.sa

Collection Development and Technical Services Unit

Kholood Rajab Alshalwan
Head of the unit
Phone: (013)3337129
E-mail: kralshalwan@iau.edu.sa

Nora Alsudais
Cataloger
Phone: (013)3337127
E-mail: nsalsudais@iau.edu.sa

Badriyah Saad Alhuwel
Assistance Cataloger
Phone: (013)3337125
E-mail: baalhuwel@iau.edu.sa

Salwa Ahmed Al-Sheri
Collection Development Librarian
Phone: (013)3337034
E-mail: salshehri@iau.edu.sa

Noda Omar AlAklby
Cataloger
Phone: (013)3337138
E-mail: noalaklby@iau.edu.sa

Aisha Awad Albarqi
Cataloger
Phone: (013)3337130
E-mail: aaalbarqi@iau.edu.sa

Support Services Unit

Noura Al-Khaldi
Support service unit
Phone: (013)3337136
E-mail: alkhald@iau.edu.sa

Noura Al-Mulhium
Support service unit
Phone: (013)3337139
E-mail: nsalmulhem@iau.edu.sa

Beneficiary Services Unit

Amal Salami
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337141
E-mail: amsalami@iau.edu.sa

Abeer AlShwayah
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337142
E-mail: aaalshwayah@iau.edu.sa

Maryam ALzahrani
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337456
E-mail: maraalzahrani@iau.edu.sa

Yara sliman Alfayez
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337465
E-mail: ysalfayez@iau.edu.sa

Fatimah M. Ahmed Alobade
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337131
E-mail: fmalobade@iau.edu.sa

Ebtesam Ahmad Albahar
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337008
E-mail: eaalbahar@iau.edu.sa

Haya Omar Alghobainey
Educational Services Librarian
Phone: (013)3337142
E-mail: hoalghobainey@iau.edu.sa

Hend Rafaa Alenasi
Reference Librarian
Phone: (013)3337141
E-mail: hralenasi@iau.edu.sa

Access Services Unit

Amal Mousa Al-Zhrani
Head of the unit and ILL coordinator
Phone: (013)3337463
E-mail: amalzhrani@iau.edu.sa

Duaa Nazmi Abufazaa
Access Service Librarian
Phone: (013)3337466
E-mail: dnabufazaa@iau.edu.sa

Amjad Alfaris
Access Services librarian  
Phone: (013)3337466
E-mail: afalfaris@iau.edu.sa