Liaison Librarians have been appointed to provide services and subject based information to University teachers, staff and students. The function of the liaison librarian are following:

  1. Communicate with college community
  2. Promote library resources and services
  3. Develop and manage library collection
  4. Provide reference assistance
  5. Provide information literacy instruction

College of Medicine

Dr. Manuel Raj Peter
Tel: 32810
E-mail: mrpeter@iau.edu.sa

College of Dentistry

Mr.  Mothafar Anwar Abd Elrahim
Phone: 32833
E-mail: maelrahim@iau.edu.sa

Female College

Mrs. Maisa Abdellatif Abbas Ali
Phone: 32822
Email: mabali@iau.edu.sa

College of Public Health

Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan
Tel: 32809
E-mail: makhan@iau.edu.sa

 

King Fahd Hospital of the University

Mrs. Akira Jbeen
Phone: 00966 1333 31149
Email: ajbeen@iau.edu.sa

Ms. Ayesha Siddiqi
Email: asiddiqui@iau.edu.sa

College of Engineering

College of Engineering

Mr. Shakil Ahmad
Phone: 32816
Email:
shahmad@iau.edu.sa

College of Engineering – Biomedical Engineering (Female)

Mrs. Maisa Abdellatif Abbas Ali
Phone:
32822
Email: mabali@iau.edu.sa

College of Computer Science & Information Technology

Mr. Muhammad Iqbal
Phone:32811
E-mail: miqbal@iau.edu.sa Replace

Female College

Mrs. Maisa Abdellatif Abbas Ali
Phone: 32822
Email: mabali@iau.edu.sa

College of Science

Mrs. Heba Abd El Rahman ElHelw
Phone:37127
Email: haelhelw@iau.edu.sa

College of Sharia and Law

Dr. Ayman Mostafa Alfkhrany
Phone: 32834
Email: amalfkhrany@iau.edu.sa

College of Arts

Dr. Saffanah Zedan
Phone: 37150
Email: szedan@iau.edu.sa

College of Design

Mrs. Maisa Abdellatif Abbas Ali
Phone: 
31924
Email: mabali@iau.edu.sa 

College of Applied Medical Science

Dr. Abu Waris Muhamed
Tel: 32813
E-mail: abuwaris@iau.edu.sa

Mrs. Maisa Abdellatif Abbas Ali

Phone: 32822

Email: mabali@iau.edu.sa

College of Nursing

Mr. Spurgeon Anandraj Samuel
Tel: 32812
E-mail: sasamuel@iau.edu.sa

Female College

Dr. Manal ElSayed Ahmed Ali
Phone: 32830
Email: maaali@iau.edu.sa

 

College of Clinical Pharmacy

Asif Ali Bao Muhammad
Tel: 32811
E-mail: abmohammed@iau.edu.sa

Deanship of Preparatory Year and Supporting Studies

Dr. Ayman Mostafa Alfkhrany
Phone:
32834
Email: amalfkhrany@iau.edu.sa

Female Section

Dr. Manal ElSayed Ahmed Ali
Phone: 32830
Email: maaali@iau.edu.sa

College of Applied Studies & Community Service

Dr. Sameh Nour Ahmed  Mahfouz
Phone: 32815
Email: snmahfouz@iau.edu.sa

Female College

Dr. Manal ElSayed Ahmed Ali
Phone: 32830
Email: maaali@iau.edu.sa

College of Business Administration

Mr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan
Phone: 32809
E-mail: makhan@iau.edu.sa

Female College

Mrs. Maisa Abdellatif Abbas Ali
Phone: 32822
Email: mabali@iau.edu.sa

Community College

Mrs. Heba Abd El Rahman ElHelw
Phone:37127
Email:haelhelw@iau.edu.sa

College of Education

Dr. Ayman Mostafa Alfkhrany
Phone:
32834
Email: amalfkhrany@iau.edu.sa

College of Education - Jubail  

Dr. Saffanah Zedan
Phone: 37150
Email:  szedan@iau.edu.sa

College of Architecture and Planning

Mr. Muhammad Aqil
Phone: 
32817
Email: moaqil@iau.edu.sa

Published on: February 08, 2015 - 13:27 pm
Last update on: September 12, 2021 - 08:34 am