Dr. Yasmin Y. Al Gindan
Chair of Clinical Nutrition Department 
Phone : 013 333 1324
Email :  yygindan@iau.edu.sa

 Mr. Abdulrhaman Al Qarni
 Administrative Coordinator
Phone : 013 333 1286
Emailaoalqarni@iau.edu.sa

Mrs. Shikhah Al-Mohana
 Department Secretary (Female) 
Phone : 013 333 1367
Email : saalmohana@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Arafat Goja
Clinical Nutrition Department Coordinator
Phone : 013 333 1303
Email :  amdangol@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Rabie Khattab
Quality & Accreditation Coordinator
Phone : 013 333 1373
Email: rykhattab@iau.edu.sa


Mrs. Heba Metwalli
Academic Advising Coordinator

Third Year Academic advisor  

Email:  hsmetwalli@iau.edu.sa

Dr. Wesam AlYahya
Second Year Academic advisor 
Email :  
waalyahya@iau.edu.sa

Dr.Reham Metwally
Fourth Year Academic advisor
Email: rsmetwally@iau.edu.sa


Dr. TUNNY SEBASTIAN
 Scientific Research Committee Coordinator
Email:  tspurayidathil@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Reham Metwally
Community Service Coordinator
Phone: 013 333 1379
Email: rsmetwally@iau.edu.sa


Mrs. Dlayl  Al Mirry
Internship and training Affairs Coordinator
Phone:  013 333 1293
Email: dhalmirry@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Mohamed Elsaadany
Laboratories Coordinator
Phone: 013 333 1376
Email:  maelsaadany@iau.edu.sa


Mrs. Marwah Al Sayed
Website and Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 013 333 1278
Email : maalsayed@iau.edu.sa 

 

Published on: 30 June 2019
Last update on: 03 November 2020