Deanship of Graduate Studies
Phone: 3332555
Email: gs@iau.edu.sa
Fax: 966-13-8578048

Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone: 32562
Email: gs@iau.edu.sa

Dr. Hind M. Althib
Vice Dean Of Graduate Studies
Phone: 32575
Email: gs.vd@iau.edu.sa

Dr. Layla Batouk
Vice Dean for Scholarship Affair
Phone: 32589 / 32590 / 32588
Email: lbatouk@iau.edu.sa

Ameen Algheryafi
Head of Admissions and Registration Unit
Phone: 3332553
Email: aalgheryafi@iau.edu.sa

Wajeeh Al-sowaiket
Secretariat of Scholarship and Training Committee
Phone: 3332554
Email: walsowaiket@iau.edu.sa

Sawsan Mohammed Boubshait
Vice Dean Office Director
Phone: 32576
Email: smboubshait@iau.edu.sa

Mona Abdulrehman Alnaim
Programs Unit
Phone: 32577
Email: mbalnaim@iau.edu.sa

Hadeel Ibrahim Almatroudi
Secretariat of Deanship Council Unit
Phone: 32578
Email: hialmatroudi@iau.edu.sa

Amera Abdullah Alsalem
Admissions Unit
Phone: 32579
Email: abalsalem@iau.edu.sa

Haton Mohammad AlEssawi
Student Affairs Unit
Phone: 32581
Email: hmalisawi@iau.edu.sa

Heyam Baker Baghdadi
Student Affairs Unit
Phone: 32582
Email: habaghdadi@iau.edu.sa

Mashael abdull almohaimeed
Student Affairs Unit
Phone: 32583
Email: maalmohaimeed@iau.edu.sa

Samia Fayez Alfayez
Financial Affairs Unit
Phone: 32584
Email: sfalfayez@iau.edu.sa

Haya Jalawy Mohammad Alsubie
Graduates Unit
Phone: 32585
Email: hjalsubie@iau.edu.sa

Ahmed Abdullah Al Hoial
Head of the Administration and Financial Affairs
Phone: 32566
Email: ahoail@iau.edu.sa