Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Saad Mohammed Al-Saadi
Dean of Graduate Studies
Email: gs@iau.edu.sa


Saleh Ali Saad Alghamdi
Dean Office Director
Phone: 32562
Email: sasalghamdi@iau.edu.sa


Abdullah Ali Almreef
Phone: 32551
Email: aaalmreef@iau.edu.sa


Vice Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Hind Mohamed Al Thib
Vice Dean of Graduate Studies
Email: gs.vd@iau.edu.sa


Sawsan Mohammed Boubshait
Vice Dean Office Director
Phone: 32576
Email: smboubshait@iau.edu.sa


Administration and Financial Affairs

Ahmed Abdullah Al Hoail
Phone: 32566
Email: ahoail @iau.edu.sa


Mervat Ahmed Baker Fallatah
Phone: 32587
Email: mafallatah@iau.edu.sa


Information Technology Unit

Abdulrahman Altigani
Phone: 32565
Email: aaaltigani@iau.edu.sa


Admissions Unit

Saud Almalki
Phone: 32559
Email: smalmalki@iau.edu.sa


Jumah Essa Al Obidan
Phone: 32558
Email: jealobidan@iau.edu.sa


Mohameed Hassan Al Bahary
Phone: 32557
Email: hralbahari@iau.edu.sa


Abdulmonem Naser Al Naser
Phone: 32568
Email: analnaser@iau.edu.sa


Haya Jalawy Alsubie
Phone: 32585
Email: hjalsubie@iau.edu.sa


Sarah Ibrahim Alsaab
Phone: 32586
Email: salsaab@iau.edu.sa


Files & Records Unit

Ahsia Abdullah AL Harbi
Phone: 32567
Email: aaalharbi@iau.edu.sa


Financial Affairs Unit

Mshary Jassem Aldossary
Phone: 32571
Email: mjaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Mona Saud Al Khaldi
Email: mssalkhaldi@iau.edu.sa


Programs Unit

Basmah Abdulbari Jamal Al Leel
Phone: 32563
Email: balleel@iau.edu.sa


Registration and Technical Support Unit

Haton Mohammad AL Essawi
Phone: 32581
Email: hmalisawi@iau.edu.sa


Heyam Baker Baghdadi
Phone: 32582
Email: habaghdadi@iau.edu.sa


Mona Abdulrehman AL Naim
Phone: 32577
Email: mbalnaim@iau.edu.sa


Mashael Abdullah Mohaimeed
Phone: 32583
Email: maalmohaimeed @iau.edu.sa


Council Secretariat

Hadeel Ibraheem Al Matroudi
Phone: 32578
Email: hialmatroudi@iau.edu.sa


Graduates Unit

Ameen Abdullah Al-Gheryafi
Phone: 32553
Email: aalgheryafi@iau.edu.sa


Amerah Abdullah Al Salem
Phone: 32579
Email: abalsalem@iau.edu.sa


Samia Fayez Al Fayez
Phone: 32584
Email: sfalfayez@iau.edu.sa


Vice Deanship of Graduate Studies for Scholarship and Training

Hussain Mohammad Al Ashoor
Phone: 32564
Email: halashoor@iau.edu.sa


Wajeeh Ali Al Suwaiket
Phone: 32554
Email: walsowaiket@iau.edu.sa


Hussain Hassan Alpahary
Phone: 32560
Email: halpahary@iau.edu.sa


Sulaiman Abdullah Al Oraini
Phone: 32569
Email: sahaloraini@iau.edu.sa


Aeshah Abdliataif Hareb
Phone: 3589
Email: aahareb@iau.edu.sa


Hanan Issa Ibrahim Al-Dosari
Phone: 32561
Email: hialdosari@iau.edu.sa


Manal Abdulaziz Aldossary
Phone: 3258
Email: mndossary@iau.edu.sa


Mona Mohamed Al Jurifani
Phone: 32580
Email: mmjurifani@iau.edu.sa


Manal Salman Al Khaldi
Phone: 32590
Email: msalkhaldi@iau.edu.sa


Eman Sameeh Al Almaie
Email: ealalmaee@iau.edu.sa