About the Directorate of Library Affairs

Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University has 20 libraries; 3 Central, 17 Satellite located on the two IAU campuses in the city of Dammam, and the various IAU campuses in Jubail, Qatif. The Directorate of Library Affairs at Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University has a distinguished collection of both printed and electronic resources to support our faculty, researchers, undergraduate and graduate students. This is in line with both the vision and mission of the Directorate of Library Affairs in its endeavor to fulfill the principles of the collection development policy in order to support all university programs and research.


Latest News

Published on: 09 April 2014
Last update on: 14 November 2023
Page views: 121709