Office of the Director-General of Human Resources

Abdullah Saeed Aboras
Phone: 33200
Email: aaburas@iau.edu.sa


Aqeel Mohammed al-Aqeel
Phone: 33696
Email: amalaqily@ud.edu.sa


Helal Khalefah Alomairi
Phone: 33991
Email: hkamiri@iau.edu.sa


Osamah Hamad Abduladheem
Phone: 32177
Email: ohamad@iau.edu.sa


Fatimah Saud AlKhaldi
Phone: 33982
Email: fsmalkhaldi@iau.edu.sa


Moatisum Ataa Al-Alaa
Phone: 33968
Email: maalalaa@iau.edu.sa


Muhammad Yahya Assiri
Email:
mymasiri@iau.edu.sa


Norah Nasser Alzamami
Phone: 32924
Email: nnalzmami@iau.edu.sa

Saudis' Affairs Department

Ali Mansour Asiri
Phone: 33986
Email: ammasiri@iau.edu.sa


Hassan Heji Albodrees
Phone: 33946
Email: hhbodrees@iau.edu.sa


Ameerah Abduallah Alrajhi
Phone: 32912
Email: aaalrajhi@iau.edu.sa


Amal Abdulaziz Alrian 
Phone: 32911
Email: aalreaan@iau.edu.sa


Mona Mohammed Faqihi
Phone: 32905
Email: mmfaqihi@iau.edu.sa


Ahmad Hussain Alfadel
Phone: 33927
Email: 
aalfadel@iau.edu.sa


Husain Qassim Almahdood
Phone: 33936
Email: halmahdood@iau.edu.sa


Joza Maziad Alotaibi 
Phone: 32914
Email: jmgalotaibi@iau.edu.sa


Khalid Abduallah Alrahim
Phone: 33104
Email: kaalruhyem@iau.edu.sa


Husain Amer Albishi
Phone:
33992
Email: haalbishi@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Abdullah Algahtani
Phone:
35375
Email: masaalqahtani@iau.edu.sa


Abdulazeez Abduallah Asiri
Phone:
33142
Email: aaaasiri@iau.edu.sa


Lina Sulaiman Alahmadi
Phone: 32920
Email: lsalahmadi@iau.edu.sa

Foreigners' Affairs Unit

Mazen Saleh Alobayyed
Tel: 33061
E-mail: malobeid@iau.edu.sa


Mahmoad Yousef Aldhaif
Tel: 33943
E-mail: maldhaif@iau.edu.sa


Manal Adel Alqroni 
Tel: 32921
E-mail: mqarawy@iau.edu.sa


Taher Yousif Al-Thnai
Tel:
33944
E-mail: tyalthani@iau.edu.sa


Ahmad Adel Almarshoud
Tel: 33934
E-mail: aaalmarshoud@iau.edu.sa


Ayman Ahmad Al Ramadan
Tel: 33937
E-mail: aalramadan@iau.edu.sa


Bader Khalifa Abdullah Khalifa Abdullah Al Farhan
Tel: 33948
E-mail: bkalfarhan@iau.edu.sa

Government Relations Unit

Khaled Alreeyan
Phone:
33994
Email: kreeyan@iau.edu.sa


Naif Hmood AlSfeir 
Phone: 33947
Email: nhalsfeir@iau.edu.sa


Saleh AlGosaibi
Phone: 0501635565
Email: saalgosaibi@iau.edu.sa

Administrative Communications Unit

Mohammed Fahad Alshammri
Phone: 33939
Email: mfalshomri@iau.edu.sa


Ahmed Ibrahim Almashahed
Phone: 33926
Email: aialmashad@iau.edu.sa

Employees’ Attendance Mentoring Unit

Bashayer Mohammed Al Rajhi 
Tel: 37375 
Email: bmalrajhi@iau.edu.sa


Lujain Ahmed Al-Rabiah 
Tel: 
37374 
Email: 
laalrabiah@iau.edu.sa


Bashir Mahdi Al Darwish 
Tel: 33141 
Email: bmaldarwish@iau.edu.sa


Areej Gwizi Al-Sharif
Tel: 38430 
Email: agaljodi@iau.edu.sa


Basemah Muhammad Abdulaziz Al-Qadi
Tel. 37096
Email: balkadi@iau.edu.sa

Job Performance Unit

Rasha Algrnas
Email: rhalqurnas@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32915


Hana Alwakil
Email: hyalwakeel@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32925


Bashyer Ibrahim Alkhaldi
Tel: 33962
Email: bialkhaldi@iau.edu.sa

Training & Development Unit

Manal Aldayel
Phone: 32881
Email: mmaldayel@iau.edu.sa


Jehan Alshehri 
Email: gaalshehri@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 35005


Latifa Mohammed Almalehi
Phone: 33978
Email: lmalmalaihi@iau.edu.sa


Faiza Ibrahim Al-Dossari
Phone: 33973
Email: fialdossari@iau.edu.sa

Work Satisfaction and Retirees' Fulfillment Unit

Muhammad Hassan Aldossary
Tel: 33945
Email: mdossary@iau.edu.sa

Workforce Planning Unit

Nouf Shleweh Al-Qahtani
Tel: 35991
Email: nalqahtani@iau.edu.sa


Bashayer Saud Al-Otaibi
Tel: 32317
Email: beotaibi@iau.edu.sa


Fatima Basil Al-Furaih
Tel: 33916
Email: fbalfuraih@iau.edu.sa

Office of the Operations Manager of the Human Resources

Mohammed Abdulaziz Alamer
Phone: 33959
Email: maalamer@iau.edu.sa


Bashair Fareed Aldossary
Phone: 33971
Email: bfaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Yahya Alhussain
Phone: 33915
Email: myalhsien@iau.edu.sa

Payroll Section

Mosaed Mohammed Aldoehee

Phone: 33955
Email: maldowei@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Khalifah Aldossry 
Phone: 33958
Email: maldossary@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Abduallah Alromaih
Phone: 33938
Email: maalrumaih@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Abduallah Alqarni
Phone: 33956
Email: maalqrni@iau.edu.sa


Wasmiah Jarboa' Aldossry 
Email: wjaldossry@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32918


Ohud Nasser Alruqaib
Phone: 32917
Email: onalrgeeb@iau.edu.sa


Hajar Nabeel Aldossary
Phone: 33928
Email: hnaldossary@iau.edu.sa

 

Travel Orders Unit

Namy khalifa Al-Amayry
Tel: 33996
E-mail: nkalamiri@iau.edu.sa


Ali Ahmed Alhamadah
Tel: 33924
Email: aalhamadah@iau.edu.sa

Records Unit

Hanan Abdulaziz Al-Rajhi
Tel: 33966
Email: halrajhi@iau.edu.sa


Salha Shazazi Hazazi
Tel: 33930
Email: sshazazi@iau.edu.sa


Noha Ali Al-Deghaither
Tel: 33929
Email: naaldoghaither@iau.edu.sa


Heba Muhammad Al-Madani
Tel: 0553762262
Email: hmalmadani@iau.edu.sa


Saadi Manna Al-Qarni
Tel: 32886
Email: smalgarni@iau.edu.sa


Maryam Naji Al Balushi
Tel: 33970
Email: malbloshe@iau.edu.sa


Sawsan Issa Al-Issa
Tel: 33969
Email: sealessa@iau.edu.sa


Hamda Hamad Al Salem
Tel: 32936
Email: hhalsalm@iau.edu.sa


Salha Shu’i Hazazi
Tel: 33930
Email: sshazazi@iau.edu.sa

Administrative Formations Unit

Naseer Abdulrazaq Al Saraan
Tel: 33967
E-mail: nalsaraan@iau.edu.sa


Ayman Abdulrhman Al Mulhum
Tel: 33804
E-mail: aaalmulhim@iau.edu.sa


Abdulaziz Salem Alqahtani
Tel: 33931
E-mail: asmalqahtani@iau.edu.sa

Organizational Excellence

Maryam Saqir Al-Saqir
Tel: 32884
Email: msalsaqir@iau.edu.sa

Recruitment, Succession and Promotions Unit

Abdul Latif Khamis Aldossary
Tel: 33953
Email: akaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Ibrahim Suleiman Alhewemil
Tel: 33964
Email: isalhewemil@iau.edu.sa


Majd Abdulghani Fakih
Tel: 32919
Email: mafakeeh@iau.edu.sa


Nada Ibrahim Alzumaia
Tel: 32922
Email: nialzumaia@iau.edu.sa

Digital Transformation Unit

Saeed  Mofareh Alahmari
Phone: 33999
Email: smalahmari@iau.edu.sa

 

Talent Management Unit

Munira Mutlaq Al Duaij
Tel: 32943
Email: mmalduaij@iau.edu.sa

Published on: 14 November 2019
Last update on: 11 July 2024
Page views: 13487