Dean's Office

Abdulrahman al-kindi

Phone: 33932
Email: akalkendi@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed al-Hussain

Phone: 33915

Email: mralhasan@iau.edu.sa


Fatimah Al-otaish

Phone: 33982
Email: fsalotaish@iau.edu.sa


Norah al-Zmamy

Email: nnalzmami@iau.edu.sa

Phone: 32924

Human Resources Directorate General

Abdullah abo ras

Phone:  33200

Email: aaburas@iau.edu.sa


Aqeel al-aqeely

Phone: 33696

Email: amalaqily@ud.edu.sa


Moatisum al-alaa

Phone: 33968

Email: maalalaa@iau.edu.sa

Contractors' Affairs Unit

Payroll Section

 

Ahmed al-romehe
Phone: 33954
Email: ahmadromahe@iau.edu.sa


Mosaed al-doehee
Phone: 33955
Email: maldowei@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed al-dossry 

Phone: 33958
Email: maldossary@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed al-romaih

Phone: 33938
Email: maalrumaih@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed al-qarni

Phone: 33956
Email: maalqrni@iau.edu.sa


Wasmiah al-dossry 

Email: wjaldossry@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32918

 

IT Support Office

Saeed al-ahmari

Phone: 33999
Email: smalahmari@iau.edu.sa

Job Performance Management Unit

Rasha al-grnas

Email: rhalqurnas@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32915


Hana al-wakil

Email: hyalwakeel@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32925

Work Satisfaction and Retirees' Fulfillment Unit

Bashayer al-doyhe

Phone: 32887
Email: bmaldoyhe@iau.edu.sa

Training & Development Unit

Unit Email: DFPA.TDU@iau.edu.sa


Manal a-ldayel
Phone: 32881
Email: mmaldayel@iau.edu.sa


Jehan alshehri 

Email: gaalshehri@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 35005


Hajer al-dossry 

Email: hnaldossary@iau.edu.sa

Phone: 33928

Quality Assurance Office

Mariam al-sogaer
Phone: 32884
Email: msalsaqir@iau.edu.sa

Employees’ Attendance Mentoring Unit

منى بنت مطلق الدعجاني

الهاتف: 33143
البريد الإلكتروني: maldagani@iau.edu.sa

Vice Deanship of Human Resources

Soada Al-garni
Phone: 32886
Email: smalgarni@iau.edu.sa

Saudis' Affairs Department

Taha Alameer
Phone: 33922
Email: tameer@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Aldossary

Phone: 33945
Email: mdossary@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Algahtani
Email: masaalqahtani@iau.edu.sa


Abdulazeez Asiri

Email: aaaasiri@iau.edu.sa


Husain Albishi

Email: haalbishi@iau.edu.sa


Ahmad Alfadel

Phone: 33927
Email: aalfadel@iau.edu.sa


Husain Almahdood

Phone: 33936
Email: halmahdood@iau.edu.sa


ابراهيم سليمان الهويمل
Phone: 33964
Email: isalhewemil@iau.edu.sa


نوف شليويح ثلاب القحطاني
Email: nalqahtani@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 35991


منى محمد شوعي فقيهي
Email: mmfaqihi@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32905


بشاير فريد راشد الدوسري
Email: bfaldossary@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 33971


أمل عبدالعزيز عبدالله الريعان
Email: aalreaan@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32911


لينا سليمان سعد الاحمدي
Email: lsalahmadi@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32920


هبه محمد سليم المدني
Emailhmalmadani@iau.edu.sa


أميرة عبدالله عبدالرحمن الراجحي
Email: aaalrajhi@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32912

Administrative Formations Department

Abdulatif Khames Aldossary
Tel: 33953
E-mail: akaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Naseer Abdulrazaq Al Saraan
Tel: 33967
E-mail: nalsaraan@iau.edu.sa


Ayman Abdulrhman Al Mulhum
Tel: 33804
E-mail: aaalmulhim@iau.edu.sa


Naseer Salman Al Mulhim
Tel: 33950
E-mail: nsalmulhim@iau.edu.sa


Abdulaziz Salem Alqahtani
Tel: 33931
E-mail: asmalqahtani@iau.edu.sa

Passport Department

Khaled Saad Al Reeyan
Email: kreeyan@iau.edu.sa


Nayef Hammoud Al Sfeir
Email: nhalsfeir@iau.edu.sa


Badr Ali Al Dossari
Email: baraldossary@iau.edu.sa


Ibrahim Abdullah Al Safeer
Email: iaalsafeer@iau.edu.sa


Saleh Abdulwahab Al Gosaibi
Email: saalgosaibi@iau.edu.sa

Communication Section

Mohammed al-shammri

Phone: 33939
Email: mfalshomri@iau.edu.sa


Ahmed al-mashahed

Phone: 33926
Email: aialmashad@iau.edu.sa


Mansour al-shbian

Phone: 33944
Email: malshabiaan@iau.edu.sa

Employment Unit

Email: DHR.EU@iau.edu.sa


Jaber Al-Dossary

Email: jkaldossary@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 33941


Ali Al-hamada

Email: aalhamadah@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 33924


Moammed Faqeh

Email: mafakeeh@iau.edu.sa
Phone: 32919

Commands Unit

Namy khalifa Al-Amayry
Tel: 33996
E-mail: nkalamiri@iau.edu.sa


 

Organizational Excellence

Maha al-dossry
Phone: 32880
Email: msmaldossary@iau.edu.sa

Digital Transformation Office

Ruba al-oaied 

Phone: 32859
Email: rsalowaid@iau.edu.sa

 

Published on: 14 November 2019
Last update on: 08 August 2022