Our beloved country is witnessing cultural and technological transformations through the Kingdom's 2030 Vision that has clear cut goals and principles that aims at becoming a technological and regional center.

The University is seeking to keep up with these aspirations and distinctive vision therefore, the Center of Scientific Publications is working hard to achieve the Kingdom's vision and keep abreast with developing the field of its various activities to promote faculty members' scientific production, and that if fit to become an international center for innovation, creativity, entrepreneurship and supports the knowledge, culture and civilization economy and to participate in nourishing the scientific production whith in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The head of scientific achievements in the Kingdom, may God protect him honored the University's increasing scientific and research successes by issuing a decree to establish a center for scientific publications in the University on Rajab 2, 1434 AH in order to become a research and researchers gateway where qualified faculty members can safely publish their work. The Council of Higher Education’s decision was approved by a Royal Decree on Ramadan 22, 1434 H.

The Center of Scientific Publications was established in 1434/1435 AH with highly qualified staff members who work day and night to publish and broaden scientific productions of IAU's faculty members. The University represented by the center are on a mission to maintain a high standard level of education and scientific production by providing an exceptional academic, psychological and social environment that supports creativity, excellence, innovation and enriching the talents of the scientific competencies available in our University.

Director
Dr. Haya Abu Bushait

تعيش بلادنا الغالية تحولات ونقلات حضارية وتكنولوجية طامحة، تتألق المملكة العربية السعودية برؤية 2030 ذات الأهداف المعنية وترتكز على مبادئ اساسية وواضحة.
لتصبح محوراً تكنولوجياً وإقليميا –

وجامعة الإمام عبدالرحمن بن فيصل تتواكب و تتناغم مع تلك الطموحات و الرؤية المميزة و مركز النشر العلمي يسعى جاهداً لأجل تحقيق الرؤية و مواكبة المستجدات في مجال نشاطاته المتعددة للإرتقاء بالإنتاج العلمي لأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وذلك لتتويجة كمنصة عالمية للاختراع و الأبداع و ريادة الأعمال ومن ثم دعم الاقتصاد المعرفي و الثقافي والحضاري و المساهمة في نشر الإنتاج العلمي المرتبط بأهداف التنمية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
حيث توج راعي المسيرة العلمية في المملكة حفظه الله -بتاريخ 2/7/1434هـ - نجاحات الجامعة العلمية والبحثية المتراكمة بإصدار توجيهاته السامية لإنشاء مركز النشر العلمي في الجامعة ، كي يكون بوابة للجامعة البحثية التي تنطلق منها الكفاءات في نشر نتاجها العلمي، وقد تم تـوشيح قرار مجلسِ التعليم العالي بالموافقة السامية -بتاريخ  22-9-1434هـ.

فأنطلق مركز النشر العلمي مع إطلالة العام الجامعي  1434/1435هـ بهمة عالية، وكفاءات مدربة تسهر على إدارته، مشرعاً أبوابه للكفاءات العلمية كل في مجال تخصصه لرفده انجازاتهم ونشاطاتهم العلمية . فالجامعة تسعى لتحقيق أهدافها النبيلة بالمحافظة على نوعية وجودة التعليم العالي، ورفع مستواه والاهتمام بالنتاج العلمي لأعضاء هيئة التدريس بتوفير البيئة الأكاديمية والنفسية والاجتماعية الداعمة للإبداع والتميز والابتكار وصقل مواهب الكفاءات العلمية المتوافرة في جامعتنا بالوجه الأمثل.

مديرة مركز النشر العلمي
د. هيا بنت عبدالوهاب ابوبشيت