Welcome to the Leadership Center at Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University. We aspire to provide outstanding excitative education and development practices for current and future leaders, along with applied leadership training, coaching, research, consultation, and other related professional services, to empower academic, administrative, and professional leaders with contemporary knowledge, using state-of-the-art technologies and facilities, and through effective industry and community partnerships in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and beyond.

Operated under the organization of the University's Vice-Presidency for Community Development and Partnership, the Leadership Center provides a comprehensive range of services aimed at supporting and empowering leaders in understanding their roles and responsibilities, enhancing their skills, and creating optimal conditions for achieving desired outcomes at personal and professional levels.

Our Center has established an integrated administrative, technical, and academic framework, designed to assist current and future leaders in reaching their full potential. Moreover, this structure serves as an investment pathway, offering returns on the services provided that can benefit both us and the business sector. The Center operates through four specialized units: Leadership Support & Consultation, Programs & Training, Client Relations, and Finance & Administration affairs.

The Center's strategic operations are built on three core pillars: cultivating and honing leadership competencies, delivering impactful leadership consulting and applied research, and advocating for transformation, sustainability, and institutional excellence. We are unwavering in our commitment to align with the nation's current and future development goals, playing a pivotal role in achieving the objectives of Vision 2030.

 The dedicated team at the Center takes pride in delivering top-notch services aimed at developing leadership skills with far-reaching organizational, social, and economic impacts. We collaborate closely with our partners within and outside the university, guided by principles of professionalism, innovation, development, empowerment, and excellence in addressing the multifaceted issues that present opportunities and challenges to national leadership, both today and in the future.

 

Dr. Hoda AboAlsamh

Director of Leadership Center

Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University

Dammam

Published on: 27 January 2022
Last update on: 12 October 2023
Page views: 696

نرحب بكم عبر الصفحة الإلكترونية لمركز القيادة بجامعة الإمام عبد الرحمن بن فيصل العريقة، والذي يعمل على مواكبة التطورات المتلاحقة في مجال إعداد وتطوير الكفاءات الحالية والواعدة من القيادات داخل الجامعة وخارجها، للإسهام في تحقيق المستهدفات التنموية للجامعة والمجتمع، وتطلعات مملكتنا العربية السعودية الشامخة. 

يقدم مركز القيادة، تحت مظلة وكالة الجامعة للتطوير والشراكة المجتمعية، مجموعة من الخدمات التطويرية والمجتمعية التي تصب في تمكين المسؤولين في المناصب القيادية من فهم الأدوار والمهام التي يقومون بها، بهدف تعزيز الكفاءات وإتاحة أفضل الفرص لتحقيق الإنجازات المنشودة على الصعيدين المهني والشخصي، انطلاقًا من دوره كمنظومة رائدة في دعم التطوير الإداري من خلال المبادرة والابتكار والحرص على تفعيل أسس التحول والتمكين والتميز المؤسسي.

يهدف المركز إلى إعداد وتمكين القيادات الحالية والواعدة من خلال منظومة عمل متكاملة إدارية وفنية وأكاديمية ذات تأهيل متميز، وليكون ذراعاً استثمارياً يسهم في تحقيق عائدات مادية من خلال الخدمات التي يقدمها لقطاعات الأعمال، ويسهم من خلالها كذلك في تطبيق شراكات مجتمعية تسهم في تحقيق رسالة المركز من خلال أربع وحدات مختصة هي: وحدة دعم القيادات والاستشارات، وحدة البرامج والتدريب، وحدة علاقات العملاء، إضافة إلى وحدة الشؤون المالية والإدارية. 

الركائز الاستراتيجية التي يعمل المركز من خلالها هي: بناء القدرات القيادية وتطويرها، انجاز الاستشارات والدراسات التطبيقية ذات الأثر في مجال القيادة، وتعزيز مفاهيم وممارسات التحول والاستدامة والتميز المؤسسية. وعليه، فإن المركز يبذل جهوداً دؤوبة لتلبية التطلعات المؤسسية والوطنية التنموية المعاصرة، وفق ما يساهم مباشرة في تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية المملكة 2030، والتي من أبرزها الارتقاء بالمهارات وتنمية قدرات القيادات الأكاديمية والإدارية والمتخصصة في كل مجال، واعتبار ذلك ركيزة استراتيجية للتحقيق رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية الواعدة وما بعدها. 

إن فريق العمل بالمركز يعمل بفخر لتقديم أفضل الخدمات في مجال إعداد وتطوير الكفاءات القيادية وما يتعلق بذلك من مهام وأدوار ذات صلة وذات أثر تنظيمي واجتماعي واقتصادي، مع التركيز على القيم المؤسسية الرائدة وبالتعاون مع شركائنا من داخل وخارج الجامعة بشكل مستمر يحقق القيمة المنشودة والأثر المستدام، ولنكون جزء من وحدات الجامعة والوطن الطموحة القائمة على المهنية والتجديد والتطوير والتمكين والتميز في التعامل مع القضايا المتعددة التي تشكل فرص أو  تحديات للقيادات الوطنية اليوم وفي المستقبل.

 

د. هدى بنت محمود أبو السمح

مديرة مركز القيادة 

جامعة الإمام عبد الرحمن بن فيصل 

الدمام 

تاريخ النشر : ٢٧ يناير ٢٠٢٢
تاريخ آخر تحديث : ١٢ أكتوبر ٢٠٢٣
المشاهدات : ٧٣٥