Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Ghazi Abdulrahman Al-Otaibi
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: galotaibi@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33100


Mohammed Ahmed Al-Zahrani
Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs
Email: mahalzahrani@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33102


Issa Kathem Al-Shehayeb
Standing Committee for Academic Follow-up of Students / The Consultative Meeting for the Deans and Vice Deans of the Colleges
Email: ealshohaib@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33801


Fahad Abdullah Al-Qaoud
Higher Bridging Committee Preparatory Year Tracks Committee
Email: faalqaod@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33092


Saleh Abdelrahman Alghadagah
Administrative Communications
Email: saalghardaqah@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33957


Faisal Yousef Al Rashood
The Standing Committee for Study Plans and Programs
Email: fyalrshood@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33106


Moudhi Ghazi Al-Qahtani
Assistant Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs
Email: mqhatani@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 35001


Maha Abdelaziz Al Said

Standing Committee for the Recruitment of Faculty Members
Email: maalsaeed@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33135


Aisha Issa Al-Dossary
Standing Committee for Student Behavior Control
Email: aaldossary@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 35003


Dalal Mohammed Alshangite

Quality and Planning Adviser for Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: dalshangite@iau.edu.saVpaa.qpa@iau.edu.sa


Fatimah Nasser AlQahtani

Quality and Planning Adviser for Vice President for Academic Affairs Secretary

Email: fnqahtani@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 38611


University Vice Presidency for Academic Affairs

Email: VP_ACADEMIC@iau.edu.sa

Directorate of Academic Initiatives

Dr. Ahmed Saad Eddin Morsi
Email: asamorsy@iau.edu.sa


Imran Manzoor
Email: immanzoor@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33115


Mubina Raouf
Email: mrauf@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33117


Zainab Aslam Khan
Email: zaaslam@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33117

Directorate of Monitoring Academic Performance

Dr. Noha Abdul latif Almulla 
Director of Directorate  of Monitoring Academic Performance 
Email:
 nalmulla@iau.edu.sa 
Ext. 33108


Dr. Osama Elsayed Ibrahim 
Associate Professor – Faculty of Arts
Member of Directorate  
Email: oeibrahim@iau.edu.sa 
Ext. 33092 


Dr. Samaa Hamed Al Mubarak 
Associate Professor, College of Public Health 
Member of Directorate  
Email: shmubarak@iau.edu.sa
Ext. 32287


Ms. Reem Ibrahim Al-Khateeb 
Secretary of Directorate   
Email: ralkhateeb@iau.edu.sa 
Ext. 32287

Directorate of Curriculum and Academic Programs

Dr. Khalid Saleh Al-Zahrani
Email: ksaalzahrani@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33114 - 33136


Dr. Moffag Selim Bishara
Email: msBsharah@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33138


Dr. Hassan Khalil Al Iraqi
Email: haeleraky@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Mohamed Kamal Afifi
Email: mafify@iau.edu.sa
Tel: ‎33139


Dr. Muhammad Athar Javed
Email: majaved@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33109


Youssef Ali Salahat
Email: ysalahat@iau.edu.sa
Tel: ‎32721‏


Azza Mohammed Al-Ghamdi
Secretary
Email: azghamadi@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 38309

Dr. Yanallah Ahmad Ali Alqarni
 

Quality of Assessment and Examinations Center

Dr. Taghreed Abdulaziz Al-Muqayteeb
Director, Centre for Quality of Assessment and Examinations
Email: talmuqayteeb@iau.edu.sa
Tel: ‎33113‏


Dr. Ibrahim Ismail Abdelsattar
Director of Policy, Training and Technical Support Unit
Email: iaismail@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33119


Dr. Wessam Abdel Moaty Mohamed
Director of the Measurement and Testing Unit
Email: waabdelmoaty@iau.edu.sa
Tel: ‎33140‏


Dr. Athari Abdulrahman Al Muhanna
Director of the Follow-up, Reports and Studies Unit
Email: aamuhanna@iau.edu.sa


Nariman Marzouk Al-Harbi
Office Manager
Email: nharbi@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 35002


Amal Ibrahim Al Babtain
Secretary
Email: aialbabten@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 38565


Manal Ibrahim Al-Khanefer
Secretary
Email: malkhonefei@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 35014


Quality of Assessment and Examinations Center
Email: VPAA.QA@iau.edu.sa

Technical Systems Unit

Dr. Sumaya Aljemeel
General Supervisor of the Unit
Email: saljameel@iau.edu.sa
Tel: ‎33113‏


Youssef Ali Salahat
Lecturer
Email: ysalahat@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 32721


Maha Shayea Alaqahtani
Systems Designer Analyst
Email: msqahtani@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 33118


Technical Systems Unit
Email: VPAA.TSU@iau.edu.sa

Care Unit for Students with Disabilities

The Head of the Unit:

Dr. Yousef Ahmed Busaad

yabusaad@iau.edu.sa

The Coordinator:

Dr. Mariam Faisal Alnaim

mfalnaem@iau.edu.sa

The Head of Training and Development Committee:

Dr. Ibrahim Ali Al-Thawadi

ialzwadi@iau.edu.sa

The Head of Support and Follow-up Committee:

Dr. Afnan Abdulrahman Almulla

aalmulla@iau.edu.sa

The Head of Empowerment and Universal Access Committee:

Dr. Aeshah Abdullah Alsarawi

aaalsarawi@iau.edu.sa

The Head of Partnerships and Public Relations Committee:

Dr. Mohamed Sami Aladsani

msaladsani@iau.edu.sa

Member of the Unit:

Dr. Ahmed Ali Alqahtani

aamalqahtani@iau.edu.sa

Published on: 31 October 2021
Last update on: 19 March 2024
Page views: 3001