Introduction

Central Library - Rayan has been opened for students in a hi-tech, purpose-built two-story building at the heart of the Rayan campus of Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University. This library offers its services to all visitors, including students, faculty, staff, and staff members of the university. It additionally encourages guests from outside the university to utilize its groups and use the various information resources.

Collection

  • Printed books 
  • Printed text books
  • Printed reference  
  • Printed journals

Work Hours

Sunday to Wednesday: 8 am to 5 pm
Thursday: 8 to 2:30 pm
Friday and Saturday: Closed
Shuttle buses are available from and to the library.

Library Staff

Dr.Heba ElHelw

Coordinator for Quality and Strategic Planning 

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: haelhelw@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337127


Dr.Saffana Zedan

Librarian Liaison

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: szedan@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337150


 

Haya Alghobainey

Administrative Affairs

Central Library - Al Rayyan

Email: hoalghobainey@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337142

 


Mirfat Alhamied

Administrative Affairs

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: maalhamied@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337118


 

Salwa ahmad alshehri

Secretarial

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: salshehri@iau.edu.sa

Tel:0133331725 

 


Fatimah ALobade

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: fmalobade@iau.edu.sa

Tel:0133337131 

 


Duaa Abufazaa

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: dnabufazaa@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337466

 


Amal Alzhrani

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: amalzhrani@iau.edu.sa

Tel:0133337463

 


Abeer AlShwayah

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan

Email: aaalshwayah@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337136


 

Nourah Almulhem

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: nsalmulhem@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337124


Amjad Alfaris

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: afalfaris@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337034

 


Amal Salami

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: amsalami@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337139

 


Norah Alkhaldi

Access and Users Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: nsalkhaldi@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337199

 


Kholood Alshalwan

Acquisition and Technical Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: kralshalwan@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337129

 


Hend Alenasi

Acquisition and Technical Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: hralenasi@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337141

 


Aisha Albarqi

Acquisition and Technical Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: aaalbarqi@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337130


Noda AlAklby

Acquisition and Technical Services Unit

Central Library - Al Rayyan 

Email: noalaklby@iau.edu.sa

Tel: 0133337138

 

Published on: 12 October 2015
Last update on: 30 January 2024
Page views: 3044