Mohammad Ahmed Alhaji

Administrative Affairs Department

Tel: 31595

Email: malhaji@iau.edu.sa


Fawzia Omer

The training affairs

Tel: 3186-8966781

Email: fomer@iau.edu.sa


Badria Saud alotaibi

Academic affairs

Tel: 31604

Email: bsalotaibi@iau.edu.sa


Taghreed Ahmed Alghamdi

Academic affairs

Tel: 31632

Email: taalghamdi@iau.edu.sa


Jawaher Mohammad alsubaiheen

Academic affairs

Tel: 31670

Email:jalsubaiheen@iau.edu.sa


Rasmeyah Meftah Alamiri

Studies, development and community service

Tel:31649

Email:rmalamiri@iau.edu.sa


Sarah Ali Al-Shahari

Dean’s Office Secretariat

Tel:31587

Email: salshahari@iau.edu.sa


Saad Ahamed bin saad alrayhan

Administration of Administrative Affairs

Tel: 37316

Email: saaalrayhan@iau.edu.sa


Abeer AlBarak

Administration of Administrative Affairs

Tel: 31603

Email: aalbarak@iau.edu.sa


Fatimah Abukowamil

Dean’s Office Secretariat

Tel:31647

Email: fabukowamil@iau.edu.sa 


Fatima Abdullah Al alwan

Academic affairs

Tel:31631

Email: faalalwan@iau.edu.sa


Fawzia Saker al harbe

Public relations

Tel: 31596

Email: fsalharbe@iau.edu.sa


Nawal Salh A Alghamdi

Clinical simulation laboratories 

Email: nsalghamdi@iau.edu.sa


Huda Hasan al dakheel

The supervisor of the building

Tel: 31607

Email: hhaldakheel@iau.edu.sa


Huda Salem bu qasmi

Postgraduate studies and scientific research

Tel: 31660

Email: hsqasmi@iau.edu.sa


Hind Abdullah AlRuwaished

academic affairs 

Emai: halruwaished@iau.edu.sa

Published on: 07 April 2014
Last update on: 27 January 2021