Dr. Sultan Thuail Al Otaibi
Dean
Tel: 01333-35200
Email: salotaibi@iau.edu.sa


Mr. Mohamed Radi Al Faris
Administration and Financial Affairs Director
Tel: 01333-31592
Email: mfaris@iau.edu.sa


Mr. Abdullah Ahmed Al Ghamdi
Dean's Office Director
Tel: 01333-33198
Email: aaqamdi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Mahmood Al-shrkawy
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Tel: 01333-31224
Email: msharkawy@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Adel Abdelhamid Youssef
Vice Dean for Higher Studies & Research
Tel: 01333-31242
Email: aayoussef@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Hana M. Alharthi
Vice Dean for Quality & Development
Tel: 01333-31309
Email: halharthi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Abdualaziz Abdulrahman AlMulla
Vice Dean for Internship & Training
Tel: 01333-33230
Email: aaalmulla@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Saad Mohammed Dahlawi
Chairman of Environmental Health Department
Tel: 01333-31271
Email: smdahlawi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Turki M Alanzi
Chairman of Health Information Management and Technology Department
Tel: 01333-31211
Email: talanzi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Hatem Khader Ibrahim Herzallah
Chairman of Public Health Department
Tel: 01333-31201
Email: hkherzallah@iau.edu.sa