Dr. Hana M. Alharthi 
Dean
Tel: 01333-35200
Email: halharthi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Naof Faiz Al-Ansary
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Tel: 0133335217
Email: nalansary@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Arwa Abdulrahman Althumairi
Vice Dean for Quality & Development
Tel: 0133335213
Email: aalthumairi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Arwa Al-umran
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies & Scientific Research
Tel: 01333-31388
Email: aalumran@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Saja abdullah Al-Rayes  
Vice Dean for female Students' Affairs
Tel: 0133332913
Email: salrayes@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Sama'a H. Al-Mubarak
Vice-Dean for Training Affairs
Tel: 01333-35214
Email: shmubarak@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Saja abdullah Al-Rayes  
Chairman of Health Information Management and Technology Department
Tel: 0133332913
Email: salrayes@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Saad Mohammed Dahlawi
Chairman of Environmental Health Department
Tel: 0133335217
Email: smdahlawi@iau.edu.sa


Mohammed Tawfiq Aljassim
Chairman of Environmental Health Department
Tel: 01333-35209
Email: mtaljassim@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Faisal Mashel Albagmi
Chairman of Public Health Department
Tel: 0133331253
Email: fmalbagmi@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Mahmood Al-shrkawy
Vice Dean for Quality & Development
Tel: 0133331224
Email: msharkawy@iau.edu.sa


Bader Saad Almasari
Director of Administration & Financial Affairs
Tel: 01333-35225
Email: bsalmasari@iau.edu.sa


Sarah Abdullah Ahmed Almakramy
Director of the Dean Office
Tel: 01333-35221
Email: msalanbar@iau.edu.sa
________________________________________

Ahmad Jassim Alhabdan
Dean's Secretary
Tel: 0133335210
Email: ahabdan@iau.edu.sa

Twitter

Published on: 02 June 2016
Last update on: 26 May 2021