The Department of Physics was established in 1980 when the College of Science was founded.  Physics is one of the most important academic disciplines in the field of science and is indispensable in all disciplines of engineering, medical and other fields. Physics graduates can play an important role in several domains, whether as professionals, educators or researchers. 

Published on: 15 May 2014
Last update on: 02 October 2022
Page views: 1745