Dean of the College of Design

Dr. Mai Ibrahim Shukri
Phone:31900
Office Number:139
Email address: mishukri@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: cdsn.dean@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Hind jazza Alshammary (Office Manager)
Phone: 31908
Office Number:139
Email address: hjalshammary@iau.edu.sa


Mrs. Amira Mohammad Alomari
Phone: 31934
Office Number:139
Email address: amalomari@iau.edu.sa


Mrs. Nada Mohammed Aldossary
Phone:31943
Office Number:131
Email address: nmadossary@iau.edu.sa


Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Dalia Eldardiry
Phone: 31907
Office Number:101
Email address: deldardiry@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: reg.dsn.d@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Lama Badi ALbadi (Office Manager)
Phone:31925
Office Number:106
Email address: lbalbadi@iau.edu.sa


Mrs. Fatmah Abd Alaziz Alreiaan
Phone:31948
Office Number:124
Email address: Faalreiaan@iau.edu.sa


Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies & Scientific Research

Dr. Hala Abdulmoneem Mahmoud El-Wakeel
Phone: 31903
Office Number: 109
Email address: hwakeel@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: CDSN.VDHESR@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Mariam Ebrahim Ail Boweshel
Phone: 31931
Office Number: 133
Email address: meboweshel@iau.edu.sa


Vice Dean for Studies, Development & Community Service

Dr. Reham M. Abdellatif
Phone: 31906
Office Number: 110
Email address: rmabdellatif@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: cdsn.vdsdcs@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Nouf Mohammad Almogrin (Office Manager)
Phone: 31921
Office Number: 108
Email address: nalmogrin@iau.edu.sa


Head of Interior Design Department

Dr. Deema Faisal Al-Saleh
Phone: 31914
Office Number: 133
Email address: dfalsaleh@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: dfalsaleh@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Mariam Ebrahim Ail Boweshel
Phone: 31931
Office Number: 133
Email address: meboweshel@iau.edu.sa


Head of Graphic Design & Multimedia Department

Dr. Aisha Abdulaziz Alafaliq
Phone: 31933
Office Number: 132
Email address: aiafaliq@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Merfat Abdulaziz Alnoaim
Phone: 31938
Office Number: 132
Email address: maalnaim@iau.edu.sa


Head of Industrial Design Department

Mrs. Najla Rashid Alrumaihi
Phone: 31952
Office Number:132
Email address: nralumaiha@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Eman Othman Alhomidi
Phone: 31905
Office Number: 132
Email address: ealhomidi@iau.edu.sa


Director of Administrative & Financial Affairs

Mrs. Ibtisam Abdulaziz Aljindan
Phone:31949
Office Number:131
Email address: ejindan@iau.edu.sa

Assistant Director of Administrative & Financial Affairs
Mrs. Sahar Salih Alsaadi
Phone:31951
Office Number:131
Email address: salsaadi@iau.edu.sa


Head of Admission and Registration Unit

Mrs. Nouf Abdullah ALmahri
Phone: 31945
Office Number:124
Email address: nalmahri@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: reg.dsn.d@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Haifa Turki Alqahtani (Registration Coordinator)
Phone: 31919
Office Number: 101
Email address: htalqahtani@iau.edu.sa


Head of Students Affaires and Students Activities Unit

Arch. Amani Abdulelah Alamoudi
Phone: 31930
Office Number:315
Email address: aasalamody@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: cdsn.sau@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Maha Mohammed ALDossary
Phone:31929
Office Number: 203
Email address: mmaldossary@iau.edu.sa


Head of Academic Advising and Counselling Unit

Dr. Deema Faisal Al-Saleh
Phone: 31914
Office Number:133
Email address: dfalsaleh@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: dfalsaleh@iau.edu.sa
Psychological Consultant
Mrs. Asma Al-Katatnah
Phone: 37183
Email address: aaalktatnh@iau.edu.sa
Psychological Consultant (assistant)
Mrs. Hana Al-Tukhaim
Phone: 38092
Email adress: haltakeem@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Mariam Ebrahim Ail Boweshel
Phone: 31931
Office Number: 133
Email address: meboweshel@iau.edu.sa

Mrs. Fatmah Abd Alaziz Alreiaan
Phone:31948
Office Number: 124
Email address: faalreiaan@iau.edu.sa


Head of Community Service Unit

Dr. Sarah Abdullah Alghamdi
Phone:1959
Email address: sgamdi@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: CDSN.SCU@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Hessa Rashoud Aldossary
Phone:31926
Office Number:203
Email address: hraldossary@iau.edu.sa


Head of Alumni Unit

Mrs. Summayya Hassan Alshehri
Office Number:304
Email address: Shaljasser@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: Cdsn.alumni@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs.Fatmah Abd Alaziz Alreiaan
Phone:31948
Office Number:124
Email address: Faalreiaan@iau.edu.sa


Head of IT Unit

Mrs. Hind jazza Alshammary
Phone: 31908
Office Number:139
Email address: hjalshammary@iau.edu.sa
Official Email address: CDSN.support@iau.edu.sa

Employees

Mrs. Eman Othman Alhomidi
Phone: 31905
Office Number: 132
Email address: ealhomidi@iau.edu.sa


Published on: 19 March 2014
Last update on: 29 November 2022
Page views: 176