Prof. Layla Bashawri
Email: lbashawri@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 31150


Dr. Aisha Alamri
Email: aiamri@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 31355


Dr.Abeer AlSubaie
Acting Dean in Jubail
Email: amnalsubaie@iau.edu.sa


Dr.Afnan Al Sultan
Email:afalsultan@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 31361


Dr.Amani Owaidah
Tel: 31347
Email: ayowaidah@iau.edu.sa


Dr. Lamya Yamani
Academic Advisor
Email:lzyamani@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 31360


Mrs. Rana Althukair
Academic Affairs Coordinator-Female section
Email:  ralthukair@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 31320


Mrs. Taghreed AlGhamdi
Email: tghamdi@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 31321


Mrs. Amal Baqatadah

Acting Vice Dean Academic Affairs in Jubail
Email:abaqatadah@iau.edu.sa


Ms. Ahoud Alohali
Acting Vice Dean in Jubail

Email: aalohali@iau.edu.sa


Ms. Nora AlJindan

Email :naljindan@iau.edu.sa
Tel:31299


Mrs. Hawra AlSalman

Email:halsalman@iau.edu.sa

Tel:31326


Mrs. Mariam Al Dossary

Email:mahdossary@iau.edu.sa


Ms. Ashwaq Alamri
Email:agmalamri@iau.edu.sa


Hanadi Al Saif
Administrative and Financial Affairs Coordinator
Tel: 31334 
Email:hoalsaif@iau.edu.sa


Nouf Al Mansour
Tel:31339
Email:nmalmansour@iau.edu.sa


Nazek Al Basha
Tel:31338
Email:nmalbasha@iau.edu.sa


Kholoud Almohawis
Tel:31340
Email:kalmohawis@iau.edu.sa


Amal Al Matar
Tel:31336
Email:aaalmatar@iau.edu.sa


Aisha Al Mulhim
Tel:31329 
Email:aalmulhim@iau.edu.sa


Zahra Al Abkari

Internship Affairs Coordinator
Tel:31342
Email:zAlabkari@iau.edu.sa


Sara Abu Khamsin
Email:sskhamsin@iau.edu.sa


Saja Al Jabreen
Tel:31335
Email:sanaljebreen@iau.edu.sa


Muneera Al Baadi
Training Affairs Coordinator
Tel:31337
Email:maalbaadi@iau.edu.sa


Published on: 09 December 2019
Last update on: 09 December 2019